Alveol

Regular Price
$36.50
Sale Price
$36.50
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Give your skin the royal treatment with our Nourishing Cream with Royal Jelly and Bees Bread.

A true elixir of youth inspired by the treasures of the hive. This luxurious formula combines the natural benefits of royal jelly and bee bread, rich in amino acids, vitamins A, C, E and B, for healthy-looking skin. Enriched with these precious ingredients, our Alvéol moisturizing and protective cream provides a real makeover for your skin. Apply it morning and evening to cleansed and toned skin to visibly reduce the appearance of wrinkles and restore younger-looking, smoother and more radiant skin. Immerse yourself in a unique sensory experience, and let yourself be captivated by the gentleness and effectiveness of our 100% natural formula. Treat your skin to the best of nature, and discover the secret to timeless, nourished, revitalized and radiant beauty.



Apply Alvéol nourishing cream morning and evening to cleansed and toned skin. For best results, apply after our cleansing milk and toning lotion. Keep in a dry place.

Suitable for all types of skin. Avoid if allergic to bee products.

Aqua, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, glycineavoine (soybean) oil*, cera alba, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter*, argania spinosa kernel oil*, glycerin*, propolis extract, honey/honey, bee bread, royal jelly powder, pollen, glyceryl stearate citrate, sucrose stearate, polyglyceryl-4 cocoate, cetyl alcohol, sodium ricinoleate, xanthan gum, levulinic acid, sorbic acid, benzoic acid, lavandula angustifolia flower oil.
*From organic farming

Free from: BHA, BHT, coal tar dyes, Sulfate, DEA, DMAE, sodium laureth sulfate (SLES), sodium lauryl sulfate (SLS), MEA, dibutyl phthalate, parabens, polyethylene glycol PEG, petrolatum, TEA , THPE, triclosan, methylisothiazolinone and methylchlorothiazolinone (MIT/MCIT).

Alveol

Prix ordinaire
$36.50
Prix soldé
$36.50
Prix ordinaire
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Offrez à votre peau un traitement royal avec notre Crème Nourrissante à la Gelée Royale et au Pain d’Abeille.

Véritable élixir de jeunesse inspiré des trésors de la ruche. Cette formule luxueuse associe les bienfaits naturels de la gelée royale et du pain d’abeille, riches en acides aminés, vitamines A, C, E et B, pour une peau resplendissante de santé. Enrichie de ces précieux ingrédients, notre crème hydratante et protectrice Alvéol constitue une véritable cure de jouvence pour votre peau. Appliquez-la matin et soir sur une peau nettoyée et tonifiée pour réduire visiblement l’apparence des rides et retrouver une peau d’apparence plus jeune, plus lisse et plus éclatante. Plongez dans une expérience sensorielle unique, et laissez-vous envoûter par la douceur et l'efficacité de notre formule 100% naturelle. Offrez à votre peau le meilleur de la nature, et découvrez le secret d'une beauté intemporelle, noiurrie, revitalisée et rayonnante.




Appliquer la crème nourrissante Alvéol matin et soir sur une peau nettoyée et tonifiée. Pour de meilleurs résultats, appliquer après notre lait nettoyant et notre lotion tonique. Garder dans un endroit sec.

Convient à tous les types de peau. À éviter en cas d’allergie aux produits de la ruche.

Aqua, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil*, cera alba, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter*, argania spinosa kernel oil*, glycerin*, propolis extract, honey/miel, bee bread, royal jelly powder, pollen, glyceryl stearate citrate, sucrose stearate, polyglyceryl-4 cocoate, cetyl alcohol, sodium ricinoleate, xanthan gum, levulinic acid, sorbic acid, benzoic acid, lavandula angustifolia flower oil.
*Issu de l’agriculture biologique

Exempt de : BHA, BHT, colorants du goudron de houille, Sulfate, DEA, DMAE, laureth sulfate de sodium (SLES), lauryl sulfate de sodium (SLS), MEA, phtalate de dibutyle, parabènes, polyéthylène glycol PEG, petrolatum, TEA, THPE, triclosan, méthylisothiazolinone et méthylchlorothiazolinone (MIT/MCIT).