Flex-O-Flex Chondrin

Regular Price
$12.93
Sale Price
$12.93
Regular Price
$17.25
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Discover Flex-O-Flex Chondrin, a natural and effective solution to relieve joint pain and improve your daily well-being.

Carefully crafted, this natural health product contains a combination of ingredients selected for their ability to promote the formation of connective tissues while providing relief from pain in bones and joints.


At the heart of the Flex-O-Flex Chondrin formula is chondroitin sulfate, an essential substance found in synovial fluid that plays a key role in joint health. Known for its properties in restoring connective tissues, particularly cartilage, chondroitin is a valuable ally in relieving joint pain associated with osteoarthritis.


Available in capsule form, this innovative formulation of Flex-O-Flex Chondrin offers a holistic approach to treating joint pain and improving your quality of life. By choosing Flex-O-Flex Chondrin, you are opting for a natural and safe solution that will allow you to fully enjoy each day, with complete peace of mind.

Adults: 1 tablet, 2 times a day, with lunch and dinner.

Recommended duration of use: Use for at least 3 months to see the beneficial effects. Consult a health care practitioner if use continues beyond 4 to 6 weeks and/or for prolonged use.

Contraindications
Precautions and Warnings: Consult a health care practitioner before using: if you are taking anticoagulants, products containing acetylsalicylic acid (ASA) or other salicylates, if you suffer from asthma or peptic ulcer disease, if you have liver problems, if you have immune system disorders (for example, Crohn's disease, myasthenia gravis, multiple sclerosis, rheumatoid arthritis, systemic lupus erythematosus, HIV/AIDS, etc.), cancer, asthma, take immunosuppressants or if you have serious allergies or if you are allergic to seafood or shellfish. Consult a health care practitioner if you experience gastrointestinal pain or intestinal transit disorder or if symptoms worsen.

Contraindications: Do not use this product if you are allergic to acetylsalicylic acid (ASA) or other salicylates, if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, if you are taking thiazide diuretics, cardiotonic glycosides, corticosteroids, stimulant laxatives or any other medication that may worsen electrolyte imbalances, if you suffer from hypokalemia, high blood pressure, or cardiovascular or kidney problems.

Known side effects: Stop use if you have diarrhea, abdominal pain, burning, nausea or vomiting. Hypersensitivity (eg an allergy) may occur. If this is the case, discontinue use

Medicinal ingredients:

Chondroitin sulfate (trachea) (400 mg)

Chondroitin sulfate (sea cucumber) (12.5 mg)

Organic Licorice Root (Glycyrrhiza glabral) (20 mg)

Organic Cat's Claw Root (Uncaria tormentosa) (40 mg)

Organic meadowsweet root (Spiraea ulmaria L.) (35 mg)

Organic White Willow Bark (Salix alba) (35 mg)



Supporting Ingredients:

Microcrystalline cellulose, corn starch, magnesium stearate, gelatin.

Flex-O-Flex Chondrin

Prix ordinaire
$12.93
Prix soldé
$12.93
Prix ordinaire
$17.25
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Découvrez Flex-O-Flex Chondrin, une solution naturelle et efficace pour soulager les douleurs articulaires et améliorer votre bien-être au quotidien.

 
Conçu avec soin, ce produit de santé naturel contient une combinaison d'ingrédients sélectionnés pour leur capacité à favoriser la formation de tissus conjonctifs tout en apportant un soulagement des douleurs dans les os et les articulations.


Au cœur de la formule de Flex-O-Flex Chondrin se trouve le sulfate de chondroïtine, une substance essentielle présente dans le liquide synovial qui joue un rôle clé dans la santé des articulations. Connue pour ses propriétés de restauration des tissus conjonctifs, notamment des cartilages, la chondroïtine est un allié précieux pour soulager les douleurs articulaires associées à l'arthrose.


Disponible sous forme de capsule, cette formulation innovante de Flex-O-Flex Chondrin offre une approche holistique pour traiter les douleurs articulaires et améliorer votre qualité de vie. En choisissant Flex-O-Flex Chondrin, vous optez pour une solution naturelle et sûre qui vous permettra de profiter pleinement de chaque jour, en toute tranquillité d'esprit.

Adultes : 1 comprimé, 2 fois par jour, au repas du midi et du soir.

Durée d’utilisation recommandée : Utiliser pendant au moins 3 mois afin de pouvoir constater les effets bénéfiques. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé si l’usage se prolonge au-delà de 4 à 6 semaines et /ou pour une utilisation prolongée.

Contre-indications
Précautions et mises en garde: Consulter un praticien de soins de santé avant d’en faire l’usage : si vous prenez des anticoagulants, des produits renfermant de l’acide acétylsalicylique (ASA) ou d’autres salicylates , si vous souffrez d’asthme ou d’un ulcère gastroduodénal, si vous souffrez de troubles du foie, si vous souffrez de troubles du système immunitaire (par exemple, maladie de Crohn, myasthénie grave, sclérose en plaques, polyarthrite rhumatoïde, lupus érythémateux disséminé, VIH/sida, etc.), cancer, asthme, prenez des immunosuppresseurs ou si vous avez des graves allergies ou si vous êtes allergique aux fruits de mers ou aux crustacés. Consulter un praticien de soins de santé en cas de douleurs gastro-intestinales ou de trouble de transit intestinal ou si les symptômes s’aggravent.

Contre-indications : Ne pas utiliser ce produit si vous êtes allergique à l’acide acétylsalicylique (ASA) ou à d’autres salicylates, si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez, si vous prenez des diurétiques thiazidiques, des glucosides cardiotoniques, des corticostéroïdes, des laxatifs stimulant ou tout autre médicament pouvant aggraver les déséquilibres électrolytiques, si vous souffrez d’hypokaliémie, d’hypertension artérielle, ou de troubles cardiovasculaires ou rénaux.

Effets indésirables connus : Cesser l’utilisation si vous avez de la diarrhée, de la douleur abdominale, des brûlements, de la nausée ou des vomissements. Une hypersensibilité (e.g. une allergie) peut se manifester. Si tel est le cas, cesser l’utilisation

Ingrédients médicinaux :

Sulfate de chondroïtine (trachée) (400 mg)

Sulfate de chondroïtine (concombre de mer) (12,5 mg)

Racine de réglisse biologique (Glycyrrhiza glabral) (20 mg)

Racine de griffe de chat biologique (Uncaria tormentosa) (40 mg)

Racine de reine-des-prés biologique (Spiraea ulmaria L.) (35 mg)

Écorce de saule blanc biologique (Salix alba) (35 mg)



Ingrédients de soutien :

Cellulose microcristalline, amidon de maïs, stéarate de magnésium, gélatine.